Seas At Risk is run by a Management Committee consisting of a Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and at most two other members. The members of the Management Committee are elected by the General Assembly from amongst the delegates representing the member organisations.

Ellen Bruno (SSNC) 


Jennifer Lonsdale (EIA)


Ana Dewar (Retorna) 


Pieter de Pous (EEB)

Non-post holder

Mel Moore (MCS) 

Non-post holder



Contact the Management Committee